Small Businesses Should Avoid Recruiting Young Women Who Do Not Have Their Own Family In Order To Avoid Paying Maternity Leave

People reckon that small entrepreneurs should not hire young ladies as an employee who has not babies due to they have to pay during their maternity leave. People think like this but, I am totally disagree with this statement, I delve reasons for that in following paragraphs. To commence with, women's are much punctual for their duties and responsibilities. They always manage their multiple schedule at a time. For instance, they are at home as well as office very carefully. Women's are enables to do their work more precisely compared to men. On other end who reckon, that for not hire young ladies, they ought to have indeed loss of the good quality employee. They are not thinking about their skill and dedications for their work. As one of the very well-known magazine report shown that, women's are much accurate and aware for their profession work. Nowadays, there are so many companies represent the performances reports for men vs women and there is always women are one step ahead compared to men. Moreover, women are much polite and energetic for their professions. There is something like that, not hiring women is gender inequality. Childless women not getting opportunities means they are denying from become independent and earner. Many talented and independent young lady in big cities, they preferred to like live alone and focus on the careers, However, some point they want to star their family lives first and later on continues their passion. Refusing the hiring women is a great loss of the talent. In conclusion, I disagree with the decision of that, hiring young women because of they do not have their family and later on paying them for maternity leave.