Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

We all are aware of the fact the food, clothes and shelter are the basic needs of every mankind to live a life at subsistence level. As a world is revolving rapidly, money has also become an integral part of everyone's life. There are a number of individuals who are of the opinion that having a host of money is essential to live a happy life. Though money has considerable amount of importance in our lives, there are countless other things which brings happiness in our day-to-day life. Firstly, it is irrefutable that money does help to solve numerous adversities in an individual's life. For example, nowadays, study especially, higher education demands enormous amount of fees which can be affordable to only rich people leading to better future life. Furthermore, folks with higher bank balances does not require to give a thought forbuying any expensive items and travelling in luxurious vehicles. Moreover, person with lots of money can provide countless aids to needy people in the form of food, education fees, clothes or medical expenses to aged people. Lastly, they can easily endure if anyone from affluent background undergoes any expensive medical treatment. In this situation, rich people will not hesitate or seek for financial help from anybody as they are capable to bear any expenses to save the patient. Although money plays vital role in everyone's life, there are a plethora of other means to enjoy the life. To begin with, no other fact including money can provide happiness than staying with the family. Numerous people feel themselves lucky due to the fact that they get to spend their life's precious time with their loved ones. In addition to that, they can be more satisfying and productive at their work as they feel protected, happy and less stressed while staying with their family. Additionally, a person can be elated if he or she works in the domain which they genuinely cherish. In this case as well, people can live an ecstatic life with full satisfaction. In conclusion, it is inevitable that money enables everyone during their difficult times on the contrary staying with family, working in a dream job will also bring a happiness and enthusiasm in everyone's life.