In some countries, there are not enough medical and educational facilities in rural areas. Some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to rural areas to work for some time, while others suggest that people should be free to choose a place to work.

In this era of technology and development, still there are few places in the world especially developing nations where a basic necessity of life such as medical and study are not accessible easily. There is ongoing controvorsy about whether proffesional doctors and teachers should be sent to such area or they should be free to choose. In this essay, we will discuss both views and conclude in the end based on given points. In order to improve any developing country's economy, authority should improve their infrastructure in rural area for hospitals and educational institutes by sending field's proffesionals there. As mentioned earlier in this paragraph, governments need to send doctors and teachers to villages to boost financial situation of their nations. Additional point to that, if any public administration not take this seriously then there are extreme chances that particular area or places will produce uneducated population which will lead to high unemployment rate in the country. So, local authorieties should place fresh proffesionals to villages. Although, by keeping in mind that, if we force somone who completed their study recenly to provide their services at such places there are adverse effects of decision rather we should give them option to choose area they want to serve. Primary reason to make this point derived from person's will to serve at particular situation and people should also admire their choice in their intial carrer phase. Because, most freshers are not comfortable to going away from their hometown for work at their starting point of work-life. In such cases, if we pressorize them to accept provided location by authorities then this may affect their performance and productivity. In my opinion, we should provide choises for proffesional workers to select their service area for work, this way it will make positive impacts on rural area. Also, there are plenty of chances some volunteer may come forword to happily serve in rural area and this plan will be win-win situation for everyone. In a nutshell, governments should send new graduates to under-previllage areas to boost countries economy. For same reason, it would be wise decision to provide freedom of choice for new graduates to choose work area and happily follow their duty there.