Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What are the things in life can make people happy?

There are some who believe that the easiest way to find happiness in life is by having lots of money however, this is not entirely true there are many peculiar things in life that can make one happy. This essay will discuss how being rich can make people content in their life and it will name some other aspects that gives peace of mind to individuals. If a person has abundant money at spare it definitely can make his or her existence very relaxed. They do not need to slog at work, can can hire maids, drivers, cooks to complete their daily chores. When a person is from a well-to-do family they don't need to think twice before spending, they can purchase whatever they desire travel any place in the world and can enjoy world-class luxury. For instance, my cousin who comes from an affluent family travels in private jet, stays at five star hotels and consumes most organic staples. Being able to buy or experience the best with ease, unquestionably makes people elated in their life. On the contrast there are some people for whom the major source of joy comes from having a loving family, genuine amd trustworthy relationships, good health and so on. This peoples are very optimistic and always have a sweet smile on their face. They don't need cash, jewels or any materialistic things to be happy. Having a peaceful mind can also be a rich source of satisfaction. For example, coming back to their small house after a long tiring day at office, and having a meal together with family can be a biggest source of happiness, compared to having a pile of cash lying around in the house. To recapitulate, being wheathy is not the only way to be happy but having loving people around you can also make you feel more joyous and at peace.