Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Decreasing amount in sleep seems rising problem for a people in this modern workaholic culture. Following that plenty of people complaining about their non satisfactory sleep. On this pivotal statement, I will scrutinize various trouble created by shortage of sleep and also describe some practices to came out of this problem. At very first, Insufficient sleep affects the human body physically as well as mentally. In detail, People faces the issues of angriness as a mental sign while on another side, laziness is physical one. Because of these kind of problems, people tends to witness negative vibes around them resulted into less productive outcome of their work. For example, One survey held by MIT stated that people having a 3 hours of sleep become more frustrated and failed to give a performance which they might give if they had 7 hours of sleep. Secondly, Vehicle accident took a place if person is lacking of proper sleep because it decrease the power of sense and concentration. Conversely, Myriads of remedies could apply to bring down this issue. Thoroughly, Yoga proving prominent option to increase the sleeping hours as it helps to relax mind and also boost energy in body. For instance, Designing timetable of daily routine could help to go behind various task and encourage to follow one sleeping pattern. Apart from this, Treatment from doctors or even psychiatrists help people to treat themselves in right path. Even though, Cost would be expensive for these kind of treatment, it is worth it. To sum up, Today's era has increasing number of people who are make a complaint about scarcity of sleep. Although, By approaching numbers of solution guide them to come out of said problem.