Some people say that young people can only entertain themselves in front of a screen. What do you think? 1. Why screen entertainment is so popular. 2. Books and reading 3. ………………….

There is no dout that the only way of entertainment for the youngsters is in front of smart devices. Personally, I totally agree with this opinion. To beginning with, screen entertainment plays an essential role of the human’s life. There are many attractive programmes that can help students relax. Because of the comfortable and convenient way, teenagers spend their free time with various gadgets. Secondly, the youngsters are able to look for hundreds of valuable books on the internet by their table or smart phone. There are not only available but also free. Everything they read supplies new information, which can be used when they need, especially in their studies. Last but not least, as a result of the Covid-19 pandemic, education through online class becomes popular with the younger. Instead of studying at school, teenagers have to learn on E-learning class with computers. Learning online can be more effective in a number of ways. To conclude it, it is obvious that the young can not find alternative entertainment like using smart devices. Teenagers should spend quality time on screen with suitable their aim.