Some people say that we should protect animals from dying out while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human being. discuss both views and your opinion

A group of individuals think that to protect the animals from dying out while other individuals consider to focus more on human life problems in my point of view experiments should be limited which are done on animals for different purposes and focus more on human being problems the first and foremost reason is that experiments done on various species of birds and animals for introducing new medicines and various researches is the main cause animals and birds have the right to live to live in this world without these the ecological balance get effected asurvey conducted by western europe society revealed that some species of monkeys are at the stage of extinction on the other hand human life is more precious in this world than any other different diseases and human causing problems increasing rapidly with the passage of time human activities to expand knowldge by disturbing life cycle of nature is one of the prominent reason to cite an examplecorona virus disease was introduced by the mistake of wuhan scientist in china and steadily it spread all around the world in my point of view experiments done for various scientific reasearches on animals should be limited and under the provison of government officals researchers should more concentrate to devolopmedical science equipments and life saving medicines in conclusion, although, animals life is important to manitain ecological balance but human life is more important than any other