some people say that we should leave the Acre tribe alone to continue their contented lifestyles?

The discovery of uncontacted tribes has aroused the curiosity of many people. At the same time, a debate also broke out over whether these tribes should be left alone or not. In my opinion, we should leave these tribes secluded to live in their own way. To begin with, the access of outsiders almost exclusively brings disaster to the tribesmen. Uncontacted tribes do not possess immunity to viruses and diseases that we unintentionally carry since they have lived in seclusion for nearly their entire lives. There have been countless instances in history where tribe populations were drastically diminished because they couldn't handle the diseases carried with them by outsiders. Additionally, indigenous peoples may be threatened by loggers. Instinctively, when the illegal lumberjacks infiltrate the tribe's territory, the tribesmen will protect the place where they live. However, they will quickly be shot dead by the loggers because they are not equipped with modern weapons like the wood thieves. In conclusion, everyone should respect the privacy of the tribes. We should not try to force them to contact the modern world when that would threaten their life and health.