Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand To what extent do you agree or disagree

At present world demand for energy is in very pace. A number of people says that nuclear energy is the best for electricity demand. Other people say that alternative energy is the best choice. In my opinion, nuclear In conclusion, solar energy is the best option rather than nuclear energy and solar energy is safe also. energy is the vital energy but when comes to safety nuclear energy has myriad of problems. To begin with, nuclear energy is the best source of energy and at present world nuclear given ample of energy but nuclear waste is the main problem. The reason is, at present world don't have technology to recycle or storing the nuclear waste. Further more, all this nuclear waste should send to the oceans due to this our entire environment are going to damage and also humans need to face problem if anything happen to this nuclear energy. For instance, almost a decade ago in japan nuclear plant was damaged a plethora number of people and animals was died. Thus, using nuclear energy has ample of problems so need to concentrate on other resources. On the other hand, solar energy is the best resources then nuclear energy with the help of solar energy ample of electricity can be generated and it is safe to our environment also. This is because, solar energy is completely depended on sun so there is no problems to humans and countless of pollution can be reduced. For example, in India all international airports and trains station electricity generated by solar energy and ample of pollution is reduced. As a result, solar energy is the best option for growing demand of our electricity and solar energy is safe also when compared to nuclear energy.