In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In various states, the ordinary weight of people is growing result in putting people’s health at risk. I will explain its fundamental points in my mind as well as suggest some procedures that could have a huge impact on this matter. Consuming fast-food and physical inactivity have been being two major bases for the aforementioned problem. It is crystal clear that people less cook on their own because of lack of time, and thus, they prefer fast food as it is easier and faster. Fast food contains too much salt, saturated fat, trans-fat, and cholesterol. Also, it holds some injurious bacteria. Therefore, eating fast food not only has detrimental effects on people's health but also, is a reason for fatness. Besides, physical inactivity has become common based on the following grounds. To begin with, today fewer people walk or ride a bicycle in their daily lives. The time pressure leads to using owned cars or public transportations to arrive the destinations as soon as possible. Moreover, vehicle utilization issues dramatically increase air pollution problems. Hence, people avoid outdoor physical activities since it could be hurtful. Over and above that lack of recreation facilities is a major obstacle to people’s work out. The key point to justify this attitude could be illustrated by a tangible example. Remembering the time, I used to live in Canada, any outdoor training in the winter was unendurable due to its biting weather. There was a limited number of indoor gyms as well. There are several ways to deal with the noticed problem. First and foremost, exercising regularly is the most practical way to overcome overweight. From my experience, I have lost almost ten kilograms in four months by training soccer three times a week. Furthermore, people can park further away or get off the bus a few blocks early to walk to their journey’s end. Also, they should opt-out to use vehicles since there is a satisfactory alternative to personal cars and public transportation such as biking. It is absolutely imperative to follow a healthy diet. A healthy food plan should consist of all the essential nutrients including fiber. The higher fiber, the better a food plan. Last but not the least, humans should take advantage of high-tech. Some applications measure heartbeats and blood pressure considered as viable options. These applications are able to provide an appropriate food and exercise plan for any individual. To sum up, unfit eating patterns result in overeating, and shortage of time causes physical inactivity as well. To avoid obesity, people's mindset should be changed. Increasing their health level by workout regularly, and follow a healthy diet are true as proposed solutions.