Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many adults want children learn another languages since they are too young, at primary school. Children who learn languages earlier, in the future can be proud of their self, because they will know two, or more foreign languages. People's brain is really unique, because our brain can remember any information, that they listen or learn from their childhood, when people was younger we have memories about school program and other basic facts in our mind. For example, I know many people who grow up in two languages and after time started learning English too. So, now they know 3 languages, and they can speak and understand them really good. I think it's incredible, because this kind of person can call themself linguist, if they learn another language too. Child who can speak not only on his native language are very smart. In other way, learning too much information will be super hard to children. They have to know important subjects first, than if child's parents sure, that they can help with homework and give awesome support and motivation, children can learn everything. But we should remember, that kids want to play game, have activities, and relax from responsibility. And he can be sick at school and additional courses. After time this children don't have any desire to study at the secondary school, because they tired learn something and their opinion, they should have a time to do nothing. In conclusion I want to say, that learning languages help our brain to don't forget other information, it's kind of work if kid don't want to study something out to our mind. But it depends on children, his wish and his parents. Because, if kid don't want to study something he will not do it. First, you should have a conversation as a parent to know what is really your kid want to learn.