Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

These days, an increasing number of people tend to reckon that the most essential issue nowadays is that a number of plants and animals might stop existing. Notwithstanding, other individuals are claim that there is another significant issues. In this essay, I will consider both perspectives and give my personal point of view at the end. First, the reason why our generation shall ought to preserve the endangered species is that wildlife’s food chain will be broken. Instead of consuming species that they eat on daily basic, they will be forced to starve and, as a result, it could seriously affect on number of wild creatures which are alive due to the fact that living creatures they may die of starvation. For instance, it is widely believed that the number of snow leopards are dramatically decreased, owing to the fact that there are now, less Pyrenees ibexes in comparison with few decades ago. It is worth mentioning that snow leopards commonly subsist by eating Pyrenees ibexes. In contrast, global warming is a major problem and it is thought by a handful people that it is the pressing issue, which individuals be going to tackle at first. Furthermore, the climate changes could severely impact and, as a consequence, if the natural inhabitant will become draft consequently, animals could not survive anymore. In addition, according to the research which was conducted in 2019 the plethora of wild creatures which could stop existing have already lost their dwelling space in light of the fact that of the global warming. Thus, it makes it clear that individuals should ought to consider this problem as the most significant and solve it as in the near future as it is possible. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that preventive measures are unnecessary, notwithstanding, I am entirely persuaded that the arguments I mentioned above outweigh this idea