Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

It is believed by some, that main environmental problems of current time is a disaster for some vital flora and fauna. While otheres have a perception that there are numerous other crucial problems. I strongly support that this natural hurdles are extensive for flora and fauna. Currently, with a rise of population there are some upliftments in nature problem. With booming number of people, the lands are continuously expanding by cutting down forest and making animals homeless. What it means is that nautral habitat of animals and special types of plants are being endangered through this expansion of concrete jungles. While on the other side, there are so. e votes in favour of other natural calamities. Such as water shortage, soil pollution and many more. With increasing numbers of humans the needs are also increasing day by day. What it means is that there is a downward graph for basic commodity like water. In many areas around the globe this is supreme problem other than water, the chemical and heterogeneous substance which are exposed from giant factories pollute the soil which affects the fertility of soil resulting in failure of cultivation of crops. In my opinion the blind race of acquiring land by devasting the home of animals and endangereing the special types of flora should stopped immediately. Because this is the need of hour to preserve flora and fauna in order to preserve this planet from extinction. In conclusion, I believe that the problems human race facing is due to endangering the flora and fauna