People say that a child's success is dependent on the way parents bring them up.

People believe that child's success is depend upon how parents have grown them. I believe that children's achievements is not just depends only on how they parents have taught them but also other external factors, such as playing sports, learning academic subjects, reading books, help them succeed in their life. To commence with, parents play vital role in their children's holistic development. They instills good virtues in their children's mind from at tender age, which help children to learn how to behave properly with elders and publicly. Also, children can learn financial management from their parents, which can be helpful when they go out for their higher education or work. For example, they can learn how to manage their expenses, such as house rent, mobile bill, electricity bill. Furthermore, while growing up children, parents can explain them what is right and wrong, so that when children become adult they will know everything happening around them is right or wrong and not fall into any trap. Also, parents explain them correct use of technology, which help in their homework and to explore research topics online. Consequently, This help them in the future and can bring success in their life. I believe that, there are other factors also play important role in children's success apart from parents guidance. Children who play sports such as, cricket or football, through which they learn necessary skills, namely leadership, communication, teamwork, which help them in future to achieve their goals. Furthermore, children can learn science in their academic subject and also by watching sci-fi movies or documentary which help them to broaden their horizons and which is not possible by parents to teach them while growing up. To conclude, I believe that children's success is not just depend upon parents bringing up. Children also learn many important skills, such as cognitive skill and intellectual skills, from their teachers, playing sports, and participating in competition, which is highly required for their success.