Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is frequently argued by people that the major environmental issue of our turnover is the lack of certain type of flora and fauna while others consider that there are more urgent matters about environment. To my point of view the loss of special kind of animals and plants is the most improtant problem of our environment due to the fact that they are the major part of our surroundings. On the one hand, people think that the lack of particular species is the main problem of environment. Because, both animals and plants protects and benefit environment. If there is loss of some species it means that there will be more pollution, more insects and less beauty. For example, in Baku In caspian sea, there is loss of some extinct type of fish, therefore pollution increase in the sea. That’s why loss of flora and fauna is the most important problem of environment. On the other hand, it is said by population that, there are more necessary environmental issues like food safety, global warming, climate changes ect. These kind of envirnmental issues may harm world more than extinction of flora and fauna. For example if global warming increase, it will also cause ocean acidity, some natural disasters, changing weather patterns. For these reasons people consider that it is not the most important problem that lack of some species. To conclude, some people claim the idea that the major environmental matter of this turnover is the lack of species of flora and fauna, while others believe that there are more important problems about our surroundings. I believe that flora and fauna is one of the most important problems of our environment that there will be no environment without flora and faouna.