Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

it is shown that many arguments ocurres on environmental problems every day. Since some important species lost from earth, people always debate on various problems. some people think that it is very crucial problem nowadays, while others think there are other problems too which we need to take in our consideration. here in this essay I explain both views and give my opinion. foremost, loss of some important plants and animals, which is primary problem because it is more effect to our environment and health. For instance, some trees we were used for medication which is not available now, so we can not find root point of some diseases. In addition, due to loss of forest some animals did not get their food easily and their growth stop and at the end we lost them. On the other hand, some people consider other problems as a main problem. For example, water pollution increase day by day. we need to prevent it; otherwise, one day comes in future that most of the sources of freshwater we will lose. To conclude that, in my viewpoint other problems more important than plants and animals. Some useful species we lost in past but we can stop it if we try our best so we could prevent it, but we would not overcome other pollution related issues.