If people could choose between a life without working or a life spending too much time working, people would choose a life without work.

In these days, whether staying jobless or working intensively has aroused people’s discussion. In my opinion, while I agree that people would choose to live without work for many benefits, I believe that others would prefer spending too much time working in their growth for equally important factors. On the one hand, I agree that a life without working will give people plenty of time to take care of themselves. For example, people will not have to try to get work done on time or think about problems that need solving at work. They can spend that time working out in order to prevent pains and diseases. Furthermore, people will be able to have opportunities to strengthen their relationship and broaden their horizons in my way. Take family for instance, if family members have sufficient time to bond together, they can share thoughts and interests, take care together and also sharpen the family. On the other hand, I believe that others are in favour of the idea that a life spending too much time working is of great benefit to their life. If people spent a lot of time working, they would earn much money so that they can meet their basic needs. For example, we all need money to pay for housing, food, bills, health care, and education. Most people consider it a priority to earn a salary that allows them to cover these needs and have a reasonable quality of life. Moving further, the living standard of our societies can grow dramatically, if each citizen can give a hand to contribute to economic sustainable development. For example, in Japan people spend most of their time working, which leads to the fact that in recent years, this country is one of the most developed countries in the world. In conclusion, while living not working is the choice of many for its advantages, I believe that spending a lot of time working is also equally valuable. Therefore, base on their own background and visions, people need to take this problem into consideration. . . before reaching to the final decision