What is the difference between traditional food and fast food?

Certainly, food chains are growing at a very fast rate all over the globe, because of which individuals are not able to differentiate between their culture food and the packaged cooking products. To commence with, traditional meals are the best medium for developing the personality of an individual, because these food products have the exact amount of nutrients in them, that would be required by a human-being for its survival. To add on, they also protect a person from getting sick to a greater extent, to exemplify, if an individual is born and brought up in India, there a major ingredient for every recipe has spices to a larger extent which builds better immunity of them, as it is the most important requirement in today's scenario of Covid-19. To epitomize, a survey has been taken by WHO ( World Health Organisation) proved that immunity of Indians and Mexicans is the best around the world and the frequency of fighting with any pandemic is more in them in comparison to others in the universe. However, nowadays most of the people are forgetting their native fare items and are making them replaced by an unhealthy option of packed meal items that are available online or in the grocery store, they do so, because of the increased work pressure on them coupled with the ease of carrying them. For instance, an intern has to work for more number of hours than those personalities who have been appointed above them, in order to retain their jobs, leaving then with no other choice, but the cuisine with a lesser amount of nutrients. To summaries, people are not able to distinguish between traditional meal and fast snack. Increased work pressure leading the youth towards an unhealthy option for consumption.