Some people say that the government should spend money on providing faster public transport while others believe that government should give priority to other factors such as cosy and the effect bon environment.

It is undeniable that public transportation is necessity part of human life. some people claim that government should invest amount of wealth to make betyer and rapid public transport. Whereas, some other people counterclaim that government should focusing on other aspects. prior to my opinion, both viewpoints would be analysed. Considering the former conviction, the proponent voice that there are several benefits of faster public transport. rapid public transport assist passangers to save time. Nowadays people have hactic schedule in their working life. Moreover, faster public transportation help students and workers to keep their energy full. So, workers are efficient at workplace and students are also active in their study. On the other contrary, the supporters of the latter thought group have their own arguments. It is argue that cost of the public transport is crucial factor for every individual. if government implement high cost on public transport, poor and middle class people face a lots of problem. Furthermore, government must sure about public transport doesn't harm our environment. In diesel train or bus exhaust high Amount of smoke in surrounding. So, smoke are directly affect the global warming and lifted up variety of issues related to health. So that government should replace electric engine over the diesel engine. To sum up, it is indeed true that government give more focus on other aspect such cost, pollution control. I strongly agree with this statement. such factors arr more important compare to make public transport faster.