Some people say that the exploration of outer space has many advantages; other people feel that it is a waste of money and other resources. Which view do you agree with?

Our earth face with climate change. Climate changes dramatically, it causes a lot of problems. We need to protect our environment, investing money to do eco-friendly system. Thus, I agree that the exploration of outer space waste lots of money and other resources. Firstly, investing eco-friendly system is more significant project. We can use amount of money to find out how to protect our mother earth. Researching new energy to replace traditional energy such as petroleum. For example, there is a new energy called hydrogen. Japan start to invent hydrogen energy, they create hydrogen car. Hydrogen cars not only more efficiently and more environmental friendly. So, investing huge money in outer space project that costs a lot and don’t conducive to our environment. Secondly, the exploration of outer space is very danger. There are many company start to invent their spaceship. For example, Virgin airlines went to space by their spaceship but it’s very danger. Virgin company is worry about their staff. Go to outer space need a lot of courage that the people want to go to space may accept highly risk. Therefore, to explore the outer space, failure times more than successful. We don’t need to take a risk about go to space. Admittedly, some people accept the exploration of outer space even want to migrate to other planets. However, It’s unrealistic project. Protecting our earth is more important thing. The exploration of outer space wastes a lot of resources. Using these resources more efficiently that can help our environment a lot. Our offspring can see a beautiful scene that what we look at.