Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Nowadays health is a major concern among the society and people are finding different ways to improve it. Many people think that increase in sports facilities can led to better health although few argue that it would have less effect as others factors also contribute to improving one's health. I believe that playing sports will improve the health though there are numerous factors that play major role as compared to sports. Increase in sports facilities will result more people getting involved which can led to better health conditions. By playing sports, physical activity is considerably increased and it also allows people to be engaged. In addition, they can be more social and do physical activity together. For example, its scientifically proven that playing sports releases oxytocin hormone which is also known as happy hormone in the body. With more sports amenities, people will use them more frequently and can improve their health. On the other hand, only playing sports and not eating healthy will not led to exponential improvement in health. Apart from physical activity, one's diet, play an important role to keep them healthy. Eating balanced food as required by the body is the key to remain fit. It is a proven fact that only doing exercise results in 20% improvement as compared when done with correct diet can led up to 50%. Therefore, I firmly believe that only increasing sports facilities cannot help in boost health. Health is an important concern for most of the people in todays world. Few people argue that growth in sports facilities can led to better heath while others believe that it would have small effect as other factors are also important. In my opinion, eating healthy plays a major role in improving health as compared to only doing physical activities.