A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. with this opinion?

In present, our traditional, or characteristic qualities are lost, such as trustworthy, proud, love. Those possessions are judged naturally by people, also that is related with media, technology. Sadly, older-aged people figured out these raw behaviours many years ago; additionally, we could have listened to them carefully. Although old-fashioned values bear some pronounced awaraness, the results are salient. Furthermore, predujice has so cruel quality because humankind was not judging, so that the oxygen possessed so lovely that people relationships were more strong and reliable in the past. On foot, we have technology inventions, such as the social media, consequently people have a freedom and this is not a good developed behaves as opposite as it had to be well. For instance, we consistently see so many comments, which are judging, on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, but we do not give a react against them. Meanwhile, we support the judger, and we always become a judger. My generation, however, was grown up with stories, that are told by our grandparents. Those stories always was refering to kindness, honour, self-sacrifaticing due to the fact that our grandparents lived that life. Those values were impressing to other people, also they were important. At the moment, people try to be evil, and as if you have values, you are a bug. My the greatest regret is that I wanted to tell those stories, which are my grands’ lives, my grandchildren like my bigfather. To conclude, While some results are major, the values are become rare. The technology should be improved to be good, thus we are losing our extracts. Next generations would not be known goodness. In terms of emitions of humans had not to done those consequences.