Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Health is priceless gift for all human being and there is no alternate for that. People who are unhealthy are willing to go to any level to live a healthy life. To achieve this there are various means available to adopt. Number of peoplethinkthat to stay healthy we should involve in sports activities while on the other hand there are views to take extra measures in achieving the desired level of health. Sports activities are of great benefits, it put equal amount of work load on our body. To build a habit to involve in sports it is required to increase sports facilities, by doing so people of different ages will be attracted towards healthy activities which will help to improve them physically, enhance their stamina so they can perform physical tasks longer with less amount of toll on their body, and barring them to spend that time doing no or other unhealthy activities, for example, playing video games or just doing nothing. Another argument in that just increasing sports facilities is not enough and additional measures should be considered. Some of those most talked about are, to reduce air pollution by replacing fossil fuel cars with electric cars, make efforts in prohibiting unhealthy life style like smoking cigarettes, eating junk foods or unhealthy meals, less intake of fruits and vegetables and excessive use of carbonated drinks. In my opinion increasing sports facilities will definitely help in improving health conditions but other measures are also equally important and both of these should be incorporated in our daily routine where it will give the best possible results to our healthy and make us live a healthy life.