More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers nad their families, but other think it will bring stress to the home.

Work from home has become popular among many corporate culture. Few people consider this as positive approach, whereas, other argue that this will bring stress at home. In my opinion, this has more positive side than in negative side, which both will be discuss in following paragraphs. To begin with, working from house will save the travelling time. It has observed that, majority of times employees get late to office due to traffic which affect their work. Despite that, this will also increase stress and weakness in workers healths. On the contrary, working from home save those travelling time and they able to work more actively. For example, In a recent survey companies who provide facilities to work from thier home has more productivity than who follow working form office. Therefore, In my view, this approach create balance between work and families because they can spend enormous time with family by droping their children to school or helping wife at home, which they usually spend of travelling. On the downside, sometime employees feel isolated because regularly setting infornt of laptop without physical interaction with colleagues. To put this simply, In office they can interact with colleagues and apart from that, organisation also take care of employment mental health by providing team outing, annual event, parties which balance worklife. Moreover, If they face any problem they can consult to concern person immediately, whereas, at home they has to wait for availability of concern person. In conclusion, working from home given advantage to people to work from their comfort zone. In my opinion, this concept has positive side that it's negative side.