Some People say that the best way to improve Public health by increasing sport facility, others however say that they would have little effect on public health and other majors are required.

When the topic of public health is discussed, their are divided opinion. A group of people regard that the appropriate way is expanded sports facility; where is a few other claim that it is not big impact on public health and another solutions are compulsory. Prior to my decision on both the viewpoints would be discussed further. Discussing the former viewpoint, the supported explain that public health improved by increasing sports facilities. In other word expanded facility for sport individuals who are keen interested in their health and take participate in sports and make will be healthy life. Apart from that, it is an easy to maintain sport event rather than gymnasium. When society take a part in any sport event like football match and cricket which is quite easy for them to exercised by just playing any sports. In fact, if public facility are not improving by the central that would be impact on society health. On the contrary, the proponents of the later view claim that would be not only good effect on public health but others appropriate solutions are necessary. To begin with, public should be followed daily activities. In other word society can to take care of healthy diet, avoid fast food, over consumption of oil, quit smoking, sleeping not less than 7 hours a day, proper yoga, daily walk 4 to 5 kilometres and do not hard work. For example World Health Organisation suggested that only take appropriate food and daily 5 km walking is enough for make healthy society and its bast solution of healthy human life. To sum up and offer my position, I support both views, because sports is easy way to tend individuals towards their fitness rather than putting them in Gym all the times, also taking care of few other things is key to become healthy society.