nowadays more and more young people hold important positions in the government. some people think that it is a good thing while other argue that it is not suitable.

the concept essential top positions in authority obtained by most of young people in present era, has spirited a debate and divided falks in two values in the contemporary society. according to some people type of development is well founded while other disagree and say it is not reliable. in my opinion, I agree with former view this development is important for country and people of country on the one hand, top post in government take by mostly young people is beneficial for country as young people has fresh and creative minds and they are able to take country forward by developing new and creative ideas. they have more enthusiasm for doing work for their country and they are on higher post they can do a lot work for the development of the country. secondly they also have knowledge about the current happenings and as a young they are aware about the problem of new generation and make decision which are good for people finally they are physically fit and have a capacity to do a lot of work on the other hand, this is not better that more young people hold top position in government. first reason behind this that they have a lack of experience and that why sometimes they made wrong decisions which are not suitable for the society. Another course of this argument is that, opposite side people believe that these type of significant government postss hould be in the hand of more experienced people such as older people, because they have years of experience of life and they can handle situation more effectively and would make good decisions for society. to conclude, I reteirate my opinion that in present scanario, it is better to let the energetic youth take the nation forward by offering them important posts in government.