In many countries, schools have severe problems with student’s behaviour a) what you think are the causes of these? b) what solutions can you suggest?

Character is one of the most important factor of a human to live in a society. It is noticed that, in many nations educational institutions are facing acute problems due to the pupil’s behaviour. In my opinion, there are various causes for this issue and can be decrease by using suitable effective measures. To begin with, today all parents are busy with their works, jobs, commitments and so on. So they may does not get enough time concern the matters of their little one’s which is positive or negative, likes and dislikes, and incidents which happens in their daily life(in school or in any were). Eventually, it would leads them to become alone itself. It would affect their physical and mental health. Gradually It would make a stubborn and disobedient character. This kind of students definitely make issues in school. Moreover, media also a reason of creating a bad behaviour. It is important to note that most of the children squander their valuable time on playing games, watching movies in phone, laptop or from kind of sources. For instance, a research which was done by a group of students from Manchester university in 2018 concluded that 80 %of students are expends their time on indoor activities than outdoor games such as football, basketball, and so on. It will definitely affect their physical and mental health thereby it results behavioural problems. Student’s misbehaviour is a serious issue and this requires an immediate action. Firstly, should give counselling for parents. Due to effective counselling by any experts they could find their faults and they become capable to understand what their little one’s really needs. Consequently, they may expend their moment with their children and begins to hear matters which perhaps positive or negative. Hence we can reduce the behavioural problems. Secondly, this problem can be resolved by limiting and controlling the usage of media. Accordingly it reduce the utilization of media and thereby they get enough time to study their day-to-day lessons and they begin to interact with outdoor games. This gradually increase their mental and physical strength by that, we can change the way of behaving. In conclusion, the number of crimes committed by students has inclined compared to the past. If such children are not corrected from its childhood they may become criminals in future and this can become a big threat to the society.