some people say that sports play an important role in society. others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity.

when the discussion regrading sport activities there are dual opinion some people opine that playing sports game are vary crucial for the society while, few other say that it is just for enjoyment. if questions, both the viewpoints are analysis in ensuing paragraphs. examining the former opinion supports have claim that playing outdoor and indoor games are important for the society. the foremost reason is that it is keep healthy and fit. in other word, when people lay some outdoor games such as cricket, kabaddi and football, it gives fresh air and also improve mental abilities as well as physical fitness for example, are observation has conducted by world health organization (who) in 2015, which has montioned that around 37 percent people in all over the world keep fit and healthy because the playing sports. on the contrary, the proponents of the latter view, some other argue against that sports are nothing more but it is just only leisure activity to begin with, nowadays, people have very busy in their job schedule so they play some sport game in spare for instance, are survey has show that almost it percent people play sport game for their enjoyment. Moreover, when people frustrated in their work, they like to play games for the refreshmentTo sum up and offer my position, l bolster with the former opinion rather than latter once. No doubt, some sport games are for just free time activity, but it is more beneficial for maintaining health and fitness and improving mental abilities.