Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a company or an institution. Discuss both modes of work and give your own opinion

It is considered by few masses that self employement is more profitable as compared to work as an employee. So this essay will articulate both views and is far as i concerned I'm in the favour of latter notion because it is easiest method to earn and we get more experience. And will suggest my point of view regarding the statement. To initiate, self employement requires a big chunk of money and a long period of time. Instead of doing these efforts I think it is easy to doing a job in a company. To elaborate, as we know it is extremely difficult to run our own business To make successful it we have to do struggle For instance, we will promote our business first and then we will select appropriate employees for work. As a result, we will not sure how it will in upcoming days. Therefore, it is convenient use to work as employee on workplace. For this, we just have to pass interviews and show our qualities. Consequently, we easily get well-earn job. On the other hand, most crucial thing is experience. By doing a job on another's place we can get depth of experience. To explain, as we meet with a number of other employees who have different views and opinion, which will help us to enrich our knowledge. When we do work in a team then we stuffed with co-operation. To epitome, last tear USA Employement Organisation conduct a survey which demonstrates that 30% of employees among the world learn the skill of co-operation by work with other employees. Because, if we are the owner of workplace then we will not think it is vital to sit with employee and see them how they work. We just want to see them working. Due to this, i deem it is good to work as an employee. In conclusion, it requires a lot of money, time and efforts to self employement. In my stand point job in a company is better as we will get more experience and it is an easy way to earn.