Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that schools should expend on the computer while others think that more bucks should be spent on teachers wages. In this essay, I will discuss both views. On the one hand, according to some people, they think that nowadays, computer plays important role in all sector. At the present time, pupils is not like to going to schools and unwilling in school curriclum. They like study throughout the Internet. A lot of students join online classes now. For instance, due to corona pendamic all schools and colleges were closed and all pupils joined online classes. All tutor teach online with the help of internet and computer. On the other hand, others said that teacher play vital role in education for pupils. They think that teachers share their knowledge with pupils. When schooling system are not providing height wages then they provide high quality education to pupils. It is obvious that if teachers find their salary as high as possible, they will be more likely to enjoy teaching. In the conclusion, computer is crucial for pupils and education sector, nowadays. That’s why, education sechooling should pay out more bucks on computer.