some people say that schools should be responsible to teach young adults to look after their health, while others think this is not the responsibility of schools. with the statement?

A plethora of people believe that for teaching young generation should be healthy and fit these days while others demands that this is not the responsibility of schools. From my point of view, i completely agree if school is the best place for children to acquire about health and fitness. To begin with, pupils spend their great time at school with an abundance of facilities. The average school day in Indonesian is between seven and eight hours a day starts from early morning. Children must be exhausted after their class is over. Therefore, schools should take this responsibility and fulfill it. Additionally, raising teenager’s awareness of the significance of being healthy at school enables them to develop some beneficial habits that will reward them later on in the future. However, parents are also a motivator for juveniles because parents are the first teacher of children’s life and they must be a great role model for their children. For instance, my parents are always doing an exercise on every weekend to stay healthy and as a result, i took an example from them and having a healthy lifestyle. Unfortunately, in some cases, parents spend almost their entire day at work. They do not have a leeway to teach healthiness to their children. To recapitulate, i earnestly believe that healthy habits should be taught at schools because it is very pivotal for juveniles. School teachers must be uplifting the children to be healthy. Nevertheless, parents also should bolster their children to be healthy.