Some people say that schools do not make enough efforts in technology young people to look after their health and there schools should undertake health education more seriously.

Schools do not make much effort s in teaching of health to the young people as well as schools have to take health education seriously is said by some people. This essay agree and believe that schools should give more focus on health education. First and foremost benefit of health education will be the all around development of children. To say it, children are mentally and physically fit, because in school students learn about healthy food and prevent themself from various disease as well as other children also motivated by their classmates. In other words, lesson of health education tought at school will increase good habits in children. Schools provide the information to student wash their hand before take their food. For example, in UK all the schools have the rule of having a lecture once In a week on health education as well as teachers also take special care on the food which student consume. This all leads to 15% less sickness and diseases. Another benefits of health education is, students are physically healthy they participate in sports activities, because children are involved in theis activities is not only beneficial for physical health but can also help them to complete on national level. For instance, a report was published by "New York Times" in year 2018 in America 75% of schools tought their students about health education and this all leads to in America more Students are healthy. In conclusion, education regarding health is beneficial for children's overall development as well as kids become more successful when they are physically healthy and mentally fit.