Some people say that school children should be given individual class work, while others think that working in small groups is better for them.

People have various views whether providing special class work to each student ought to necessary for academic purposes or learners should be taught in groups. I accept personal education is better for pupils; however, I strongly believe that educators should teach educatees in tiny groups. On the one hand, teaching school students individually has ample benefits. First and foremost, if teacher give full attention on one pupil, they would definitely improve their level of education. To elaborate, learners can get know about their weak part freely, because personally they have no fear of speaking in front of trainers. For example, weak students cannot give proper focus on study as the education level in the whole class manage according to all students level. Thus, the poor performer students cannot speak with freedom to clear their issues regarding any topic. On the other hand, a plethora of factors are there which can be referred to show that why the studying in little groups is the best way of instilling the information to all educatees. Firstly, if pupils learn with other students in small groups, they can share and receive thoughts with another students. To explain, students become more confident, and they obtain leadership skills in group studies as well. Nevertheless, learning with their classmates can help them to enhance their interest in education, which make them more intelligent students. Therefore, when another students accompanied to weaker students, they would motivate to work hard. To sum up, despite having useful features of educating learners individually, I totally believe that educational institutions should teach students in the group to make their bond stronger in education as well as with other students.