It is possible that children will learn by computers or robots in the future. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

In the foreseeable future, it is anticipated that youngsters will be taught by computers or robots. Personally, I believe that this holds numerous fruitful impacts unless / provided the fact that it is designed and supervised by professional tutors. In this essay, I will support my view with positive arguments. To begin, one of the major advantages stemming from learning via computers or robots is the convenience offered. Since students can acquire appropriate curriculum from the comfort of their homes, they will not have to attend schools as lessons are tailored by qualified teachers. Therefore, this will benefit those who live in remote areas without any educational institutions such as in many African countries. Furthermore, the importance of e-learning has been proven during the Lockdown because of Coronavirus. For example, if students had not continued their studies via computers, they would have wasted their previous effort in the first term. Another possible merit of computers or robots in the learning process is the permanent access to numerous Lessons. To illustrate, thanks to the storage of lectures on computer discs or robots memory, students could repeat any previous ones through just a click. Not only does this help them revise their lessons frequently, but it also provides them with any missed sessions. As a result, they will neither miss any critical lessons nor squander their time asking for re-explanation. The more the pupils listen to their lessons, the higher academic performance they will accomplish. This is because multiple access to well-prepared lessons guarantees the best comprehension of the available information. To conclude, due to the prevailing technological advances, computers and robots will serve a great role in the educational process if they are programmed by professional educators. Thus, students will gain more as long as they can learn from convenient stored lessons at home