Some people believe computer and mobile phone technology has changed the way we communicate positively while others feel it has had a negative impact on communication with others

The modern technology nowadays improves rapidly, as a result, there is a number of changes in the way we communicate by computer and mobile phone technology. Some people have a belief that using technology in communication is reasonably positive. However; others think technology has an extremely negative influence on interaction for several reasons. This essay will illustrate both of these view points. On one hand, communication by technology brings several useful advantages. First, the invention of the telephone allows people to wider connection. Thanks to the appearance of social networkings such as Facebook, Instagram; people can comfortably get on well with friends and also relatives just by a phone or a computer. Secondly, people may also connect with the society by electronic devices which has a rage of benefits. Whilst connecting with the society by technology devices, people can access to a lot of terrible information. Thanks to that people can easily avoid; consequently, people can raise their awareness and improve their life skills as well as their knowledge. On the other hand, although there are many advantages in using technology connection, there are a number of damaging effects. One negative effect is health damage. Spending too much time using phone or computer will cause dangerous deseases such as short-sighted, obesity, etc. Moreover, Abusing of technology equipment makes people stagnant, passive and extremely lazy. Another negative effect of communicating by phone or computer is making people addicted. The world of technology is always a fascinating and interesting world for all ages, consequently people are easily immersed in it easily. As a result, there is an immeasurable consequence that reduces the human ability thinking. In conclusion, There are some opinions that communication by electronic technology has a very positive effect, on the contrary, there are some opinions disagree that it has a disaproving effect. In my opinion, it is advisable to balance the use of electronic devices in communication and to use it properly.