The problems of animal and plants are more important. What are causes of this? What are the solution

It is true that the matter of animal and plants are highly prominent. The fact that their life zones intertwined with humans makes their problems more fragile. First of all, we need to define what the causes are. Since it constitutes an important place in academia there are a lot of publications about that. According to the UN, the main cause is the human population and its tremendous life which most of them are unnecessary. Air pollution is following the human population. For example, China has been facing important crises related to animal and plants. However, we can easily see that these two aforementioned reasons underlay behind these crises that have been experienced by China. It might be hard to make a connection between these problems and causes, however, we need to follow science's path. On the other, scientists offer us two main solutions. So long as this growth continues, we will keep facing problems. That is why we should change our approach toward urban planning. Governments need to take some actions to provide plants and animals in a free area. We should respect their life zones. Encouraging nature-friendly consumption materials constitutes another solution offer. It is not sustainable to continue today's consumption habits while it is very clear that they are harmful to our nature. For instance, Finland has started to act in accordance with these two solutions and they have been benefiting scientist's offer. To conclude, although globalisation process has some useful sides there are a lot of drawbacks when it comes to plant and animals. While air pollution and human population constitute a bad side, urban planning and nature-friendly consumptions create another side which offers a solution.