Some people say that public health would greatly improved if government made some laws concering nutrition and food choice of people. others argue that it is a personal matter and personal responsibility.

It is believed by some people that by implementing laws on people, s food selection and nutrition by government can improve public health. however, other people opine that it is individuals personal matter and responsibilitiy this essay will discuss both view while justifying my view point of personal matter. According to some people, public health could improve if governments took some steps towards peoples nutrition and food choice. it is beneficial not only for public but also for governments. To explain it, governments can make a rule that people can eat junk food once or twice in a week. besides this, government can put penalty on this rule. Because of penalty, people will definitely avoid junk food. People can remain fit by eating healthy food. Healthy food increase immunity. To further corroborate the above view, strong immunity system needed in order to fight with corona virus. The healthier the diet, the better our life. However, some people opine that it is personal matter. To explicate it, everyone have liberty to do whatever they want and whatever they want to choose  for eating. For instance, i have my own choices and i eat food according to my choice. moreover, there are some other ways to remain fit. Firstly, people can join gym. secondly, they can eat balance diet. After analysing everything, i conclude that although rules by government on nutrition can improve public health, it is also personal responsibility and personal matter, and i have my own choices. this is why i am agree with second view