Recent research has shown that business meetings and trainings are increasingly taking place online Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

There is no gainsaying that most business meetings and training are increasingly developing online. This essay will highlight immediate ability of saving time as the primary merit and impersonal meeting demerits of it. The major merit is that the attendence of these meetings have their personal self-discipline, the benefits will be for more significant. In fact compared to offline meetings, those online meetings can control time of attendance. Last times, attending to the meeting, some participants have to travel for a long distance to meet others, but in the present, with the help of online meetings they can free up time for certain jobs, such as IT workers. The benefits of online training is not to waste valuable time commuting to the office. In addition, the attends will be chance to sit in front of the computer taking place in the meeting also doing their households at home. However, the best way of communication is face-to-face communication. This is because many things can be understood from a facial expression or body language. While we taking place online meetings may not be possible to understand attended deeply. When people sit in a room together, for training and meeting they can feel strong interpersonal bands. It will be beneficial for them to understand their body language and there is also good chance to exchange news around the world. For example, while the having rest they can go for drinks and the good side is to have a private chat about meeting or training while still at work. To recapitulate briefly, on online meetings provide more flexibility, save time but companies should take care of impersonal skills of employes.