Nowadays, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and technology. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this?

In these days, advancement of transportation and technology made easier to live and work anywhere they want. This development have both advantage and disadvantage are discusse following paragraphs. To start with, There are many advantage of the people live anywhere they want. Firstly, People live with their family and spent quality time with the members. In addition to this, trasnport make easy to traval one place to other place so individuals can traval in minimum time. Second, people cannot feel isolated because they live with their family so they concerntrate on their work properly and also its improve the productivity level. Turning to the other side of the argument work and live from same place has some demerits. Its is barrier for permotion of any individuals because people donot want to migrate another place so they donot promoted. For example, company policy is employee work another place so they received permotion. Moreover, people are not interested in learning new things and pay less attention to their work because they are hurry to return home. In conclusion, live and work from same place benifits are more then its demerits. People should decide to the for very careful so they get success in their life.