Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it.

Environment and Human being are two sides of a coin, both link to each other. Some People, however, presume that it is the sole responsibility of the government to protect our mother nature, whereas others understand that, it is their responsibility to fortify. In my opinion, the effort should be combined from both public and government to get the best result out of it. While the government is concerned, people elect a government to take care of the community, region and environment. Government, in other words, not only bears the sole responsibility of changes to our peripheral but also should be accounted for damage made into it. The mass tends to get over depended on current ministry. Recently when holly river Ganga, for example, filled with rubbish people rely on the administration to clean it, henceforth current prime minister Mr Modi took a considerable step to clean river. Our authority, furthermore, should use social media to spread awareness among people; nowadays, 70% of people use social media as a medium of interaction for public disputes, which will be helpful to fasten open communication. Individuals, traditionally, got escaped from serious hazards by blaming on others. However, protecting the environment should be the first chapter in their syllabus of life. They miscomprehend that the ending of the climate will also bring the end of humanity. There are several steps that a person can take care: firstly, everyone should know how to rescue our nature; the pitfall surrounding condition should be discussed with family and friends, following that, all prevention technique must be transfer to children by their parents, and the same sequence must continue to the next generation. These approaches will achieve the intent, as people tend to believe their nearest and dearest one most. To conclude, protecting our environment must be a joint endeavour. Nevertheless, the first initial step must be taken by govt to spread awareness, and then should collab with people to save our environment, generations, and children.