Some people say that products should be designated to last as long as possible. Others say that it is more important for products to be as cheap as possible. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, prices are becoming more expensive than we expected. Markets and business centres as well as every selling markets including services are opened more and more every year and have different prices them. The following type of the essay shows both opinions about prices. To begin with, there are many reasons to offer low cost products. Low cost product or service such as a book, training course, meals and dresses in lower cost is a great way to grow a business Secondly, offering low cost things and materials attract more people. Flowing more people at a market, at café or at the bakery can increase their rating. Famous places gather more people and income to their estate. However, these days more people trust more expensive things and there are few difference between cheaper and expensive. Expensive devices, gadgets, instrument and closes have sometimes good quality which people can trust on them. For example, expensive gadgets or closes can be long durable to use and wear. In addition, wealthy services or dress services can do advertisements on tv, on phones on a website and on the radio to attract people for buying. To conclude, based on these comparisons, I would like to say that expensive and low cost products have these kind of difference among them.