Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Nowadays the world is running with enthralling champions. Residents are suggesting that participating in an activities held in the society is imperial; whereas, others saying that learning themselves would provide the increase of individuality. As far as my concern, children ought to include in doing the activities who are organising by coordinators. Firstly, parents should be anticipating the day which is very significant in this busy universe, because adolescents were brought up with the computerized system. To ennunciate, practical knowledge gives the splendid experience when compared to listening; therefore, to obtain edification in a proper way definitely, children should be encouraged to involve in group activites are crucial. Moreover, their communication skills increases, leadership qualities would obviously go high, and alleviating stage fear too. Thus, the top-notch results will comes out and touches the sky. On the other hand, some are arguing that individual learning would lead to achieve anything in life; wherever, these child goes their work will be doing by their own way. For instance, one of my friends who is the only daughter for their family, she interprets the things and solve one-by-one in her way of style which is quite unique. Admittedly, to incur something individual learning is also important. To summarize, either in troupe or single achieving immense things which are valuable to society or for ourselves. In my opinion, assembling and transmission of thoughts to oneself would greately improve the standard of living.