some people say that online education is now better than traditional teaching and studying. To what extent do you agree with this opinion

In the current context, when the covid pandemic is complicated, online learning is an indispensable choice for students to continue learning. Although it is undeniable that this method has several valid merits, I still believe that traditional education benefits students more than online learning does so I disagree with the point of view above. First of all, there is a point worth noting that students have difficulty concentrating on the lectures when studying online. There are many reasons for this. Firstly, e-learning considerably depends on network connection so just some minutes that the connection fails can make them miss information and misunderstand the lessons. Secondly, when studying online, they can access a wide variety of entertainment resources such as games, movies, . . . which distract them from studying. Moreover, they have less interaction with their teachers and friends, just do their work on their own. Another point to notice is that online learning takes a toll on students' health. Sitting in front of the computer for a long time badly affects their eyes, back, neck, back. . . Moreover, it can cause a number of cardiovascular diseases. In conclusion, I