Some people say that nowadays children have an easy life. And some people think that the life was easier in the past. Discuss both point of view and also provide relevant example

Kids of this generation are surrounded by facilities. But this case does not apply to every young ones on the earth. Many people havethe perspectives that youngsters of this era are kissed by fascinated living. Nevertheless, some denies it. I have  my wings Flying "in favour of " and against'. To precede, I construct by streaming my opinion that children of this century are governed by access to many applausable items. For examplification, I had headed to KUHS for volunteering in class 8. I was dazzled by the appearance  of pad-like gadget on which one could write on the   surface by using electric pen and he could instantly sweep the written marks by pressing  a button. My friends could not wait to praise the scenario. Additionally, without barriers we can learn whatever we desire  can we desire because our hands have been slave of mobiles. Because of those devices, we can learn staying at home without  travelling learn 10 or 20 miles. Secondly, operation of life in primitive  age was highly alluring. They were  not the target from the of cyber crime. As many teenagers had no mobile phones, they were safeguarded  from nasty and evil things. Further they had loads of works, had to travel  windy paths carrying heavy load on their  back which maintained their physical well being, resultantly obesity was not matured to propose those children. To contrast to this, a teenager of that was vacant when the subject of computers arose. Plus, owing to no education, they had no strategy to distinguish which was the legit and illegal or wrong ones. In summation, children of this are architected by superior innovation of  Science, thus they had no complex living. In the belated period, teenagers had a blend of both fields of life where easy living ripened. On the other, a seedling of lavish hours decoyed.