HIgher salary more important than job satisfaction. Dou you agree or disagree?

Over the last few decades has been significant development in the financial industry because of situation has changed and industry grew larger. Although many people believe that higher remuneration is more important than work satisfaction because in the new era everything is depending on money so i agree the given statement and my inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Firstly, out of the all arguments the strongest point to prove my view is in now a days, most product has increased the maximum retail price and inflation rate is higher than the previous year by this i mean the covid pandemic situation has destroyed the public financial status and rocket the liability. A good example for this, few weeks ago, The indian times newspaper had reported a farmer suicide cause of lack of money to do farming. Secondly, The other reason to prove my point is in the new decades society has been facing the unemployment and lack of remuneration because with out higher salary no one can manage their daily need and wants so many people are going to restaurants for earning some money. They could not save money from their primary job for instance, many school students has been going to partime job for earning some pocket money because parents cannot give money to children in this situation. moreover, over the last covid19 pandemic situation many people has faced the salary problem because most company has been giving small remuneration for their work so few weeks ago, All kerala workers union community had conducted a meeting against this problem and the business management took an action for employers. There are some top notch reasons of agreeing in the presented arguments. in conclusion, The overall picture, therefore, from the disquisition unravels the kernel of salary. Although bunch personage has adjusted with the minimum salary because they only focus on job satisfaction. I whole heartedly grabt with given statement and have explained the same in the above paragraphs.