describe your future job

Today I’d like to share with you about my dream job in the future. It would be teaching English to speakers of other languages. I’ve loved English since I was in secondary school. It was my tutor that inspired me to learn English. I would like to share what I’ve accumulated throughout the years with learners of English. This means I'll have a great time listening to their stories and learning a lot from them. Then I'd make new pals and expand my social network. I also like to deliver lessons, communicate with others, and ensure that they understand the lessons and the messages I convey. It would bring me great joy if my students received high grades, exchanged small conversations with me, and gave me gifts on significant occasions such as Vietnamese Teachers' Day or Women's Day long after they completed the course. Teaching English entails conducting extensive studies on techniques of learning and teaching a language and then applying the most appropriate strategy in individual instances. Teachers often plan classes ahead of time to ensure that the topic is given in a reasonable length of time, such as 45 minutes or an hour, and that students are engaged in the session. Furthermore, quizzes and examinations are required to assess pupils' progress and make any necessary improvements. I would put my love and passion into being an excellent teacher so that English learners may make remarkable progress and communicate successfully in both social and professional settings.