Life in a big city is good. with this opinion?

It is often said that a big city presents us with a variety of tremendous benefits that can help us lead a modern and convenient life. In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea. To begin with, big developments are city-centric, making city living more advantageous. The government is constantly concerned with the fundamental needs of city people, and they benefit from improved transportation, medical and recreational facilities, water and energy supplies, which are not readily accessible in rural regions. Malls and supermarkets, for example, all stay under one roof where people may go there on weekends to make important purchases and have fun. Furthermore, cities have more career prospects, and making a living in a developed metropolis is simpler. Not only do literate and well-qualified people have more options to work in multinational and large corporations, but many illiterate people work as security guards, car drivers, chefs, and helpers in city homes, stores, and offices. Finally, education in a big city has many more conveniences and advantages, especially in English and IT. To catch the tendency of international integration, parents teach their children when they are young to help them have both the native accent and good listening skills. They hire private tutors to teach their children bilingual languages, which also stimulates their children’s brains to be quicker. Living in a big city means that children may have more opportunities to meet and make small talk with foreigners from all over the world. Besides, focusing on IT is so essential for future jobs, and in the countryside, not all families have their computers to assist children to get acquainted with the technology. In summary, while I accept that life in a big city may have its dangers, I still believe the benefits of it outweigh the drawbacks.