Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Nowadays, people say, that they can watch movies on their own gadgets instead of visiting the theater, whereas, others argue, that it ought to be watched in the movie theater. In my opinion, it is better to celebrate films in a cineplex than seeing in the phones or tablets. However, this essay will explain about both the argument. On the one hand, humans believe it is better to watch films in their phones, due to the fact, we can watch all kind of genres with an annual subscription on Amazon, Netflix or other online platform, in addition, we can watch it on any time when we are comfortable. For an example, people with busy schedules, and, do not have time to visit theater can watch the same movie in mobile using online platform at his home. Nevertheless, this is merely one side of the people's opinion. On the other hand, an abundance of people believe that watching movies in cineplex can give them the original essence of it, and can be fully enjoyed along with the crowd, For an example, In India people will celebrate movies as a festival, when their favorite stars movie get released on theater. Consequently, they prefer to watch films in cinemas with the audience. To conclude, there are various benefits on seeing cinema in the mobile phone for few, on the contrary, people who want to feel the originality of the movie, as well as, to enjoy the movie completely, visiting theater is the perfect choice rather than watching at home.