Even though doctorsAdvise old people to get more excercise, many old people do not get enough. what are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions for this?

The most common suggestion given by doctors to elderly people is to do excercise regularly but many of them find it difficult to do so. There are many reasons behind it. In the following paragraphs I would like to explain the reasons behind it and also provide some measures to overcome these issues. The very first reason is the elderly people feel too tired of excercise. It cannot make up for either not enough or poor quality sleep. Thse sleep disorder is very common among them. Because of disrupt sleep cycles, old people do not get enough enough energy for excercise. what is more, physical limitations such as joint pain, too overweight are another reason to avoid excercise regularly. On the contrary, adequate measures are available to tackle above mentioned problems. One such effective way is to encourage elderly to create an excercise buddy club where they can interact with each other and perform workout regime together. To overcome their fear of injury can be managed by providing knowledge about lightweight or some alternative excercise which do not have any bad effect on their body. To sum up, excercise is directly related to an individual 's health. old people should perform workout daily as per their doctors advice and should eat balance diet. long and healthy life can be enjoyed by them by inculcating habits of doing excercise regularly.