Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

There had been a heated debate about whether a range of melodies can make the distance between many different cultures or ages and human more closer. Personally, I totally agree with this statement. This essay will discuss my point of view and illustrate my arguement. Firstly, a number of people with the same favourite or genres of music but live in a different countries can connect to each other. More specifically, some music concerts where assembled numerous of fans with their own culture together and share their habit. In addition, music not only had a function that for entertain, it is also provide the audiences more informations, patterns, human personalities, etc through many ages which they represented. That mean, we could know the culture in the past through some rhythms that composed in the past. Secondly, besidees bringing people from different nationalitis together, it is also did not limit the age to listen. Many people can enjoy the music in the diverse of ages if they have the same kind of music. For example, my sister always talks with her friend in the USA. Suprisingly, my sister older than her American friend. To sum up, while other thinks that the music just for listening and amusing. However, I still lean on variety of songs can make the world better by stick the people come from many cultures, ages and nationalities together.